Login to BeBop and Navigate to "Projects"

Click on Add Project



Choose a Project Name, POD, and enter a folder name.

Edit the project


Navigate to "Sync Settings" and Add your Credentials


NOTE: If you face any errors. Please REFRESH the page.


Choose Bucket and Bucket Path.

Choose a Sync Direction. This is send content UP to your cloud storage from BeBop or bring content DOWN to BeBop from your storage.

Verify and Save your settings

NOTES

Delete After Upload will "Delete" the content locally after its uploaded. This is by default. You can choose to disable it.


You can monitor your file progress via the Sync Monitor Tab.