If you are running your BeBop workstation on a Mac, and it is left running and enters the Windows lock screen mode requiring a Ctrl-Alt-Delete command to unlock, please do the following.


1. Move your cursor up to the top of the screen so that the menu bar appears


2. Open the Connection menu


3. Select "Send CTRL-ALT-DELETE" from the menu


4. The workstation will go to a login screen and request a password (this is the same as your BeBop user password)


5. The workstation will unlock and continue running as normal


NOTE:  If you when you move your cursor to the top the menu bar does not appear, press "Cmd + tab" to quick switch to the last used application.  Then "Cmd + tab" again to switch back to the VM.  The menu bar will now appear when you move your cursor to the top.



For any questions or problems, please create a ticket on the BeBop Helpdesk.